Birthday Girl

IMG_3585

Psalm 139:13-16

Β 13For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb. 14I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well. 15My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth. 16Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.

5 Responses to “Birthday Girl”

  1. Samantha Says:

    Happy Birthday, Emily!
    Thanks for the info in your letter; it was very helpful!

    Love and Prayers,
    ~Samantha

  2. kenjfletcher Says:

    Happy Belated Birthday, Emily! Let’s have a birthday party for all the girls when you’re here πŸ™‚

    ~The Fletcher girls

  3. Jean Says:

    Happy Birthday Emily! I can’t believe how time flies. Safe travels to y’all. Love & Blessings, Jean/Mrs.H

  4. Joy Says:

    Happy Birthday Emily! I was thinking about you on your birthday. πŸ™‚ May God bless this next year for you! πŸ™‚
    Could you please send me your address again? I keep going to send a letter and keep realizing that I no longer have the right address. Thanks! πŸ™‚
    Love,
    Joy

  5. Kathryn Says:

    Happy very belated birthday! πŸ™‚ It was so nice to see you all a couple of weeks ago and play music! I know my dad enjoyed it a lot as well.

Leave a Reply

